Town Government > Budget Committee

Town of Litchfield
Budget Committee
2 Liberty Way, Suite 2
Litchfield, NH 03052 

Tel: 603-424-4046
Fax: 603-424-3014

Location: Litchfield Town Hall - 2 Liberty Way 

Chairman: Cindy Couture (
Vice Chairman: Keri Douglas (
Recording Secretary: 
Members: Jenn Bourque (, Nicole Fordey (, Brian Hodgkins (, Jessica Martin (, John Brunelle (Selectman's Rep), Robert Meyers (School Board's Rep)

The Litchfield Budget Committee operates under New Hampshire RSA Chapter 32 Municipal Budget Law Section 32:16 and Committee ByLaws.

The Budget Committee meets on the fourth Thursday of every month at 7 p.m. in the Media Room at Campbell High School.